top of page

RET Level 2 Advanced Practice

RET Advanced Workshops in 2024

Australian Time

When:   November 21, 22,& 23, 2024 (Thursday, Friday,                    and Saturday)


Times:  9 am to 1:30 pm  AEDT (Sydney)
              Professional Development hours: 13.5


Where: Online Interactive Event

 

Early Bird registrations  $649  AUD

Regular registrations from October 9, $799  AUD

(includes GST)

Registrations opening soon

Canada & USA Times

When:   November 20, 21, 22, 2024 Wednesday,                             Thursday &  Friday,   

        
Times:  9 am to 1:30 pm  AEDT (Sydney)
              Professional Development hours: 13.5

3 pm to 7:30 pm MST (Calgary)

2 pm to 6:30 pm PST (Vancouver)

Where: Online Interactive Event

 

Early Bird registrations $649  AUD (Approx $ 570 CAN)

Regular registrations $799  AUD  (Approx. $702 CAN)

RET Level 2 - Advanced Practice

 

In the RET Advanced workshop, participants:

  • share their successes and their difficulties in working with RET

  • review the skills and the protocol from Level 1, gaining greater accuracy, clarity, and focus in their practice

  • have opportunities in dyads and triads to have a first-hand experience of RET and get feedback on their own skills.

 

Participants learn how to:

  • effectively manage the process when:

    • clients become hyper-aroused or alternatively seem insufficiently engaged with the memory

    • the tapping sequence does not reduce the SUDS to zero

    • aspects of the trauma memory are experienced as bodily sensations

  • integrate imagery coaching to further disrupt the traumatic memory and embed alternative positive memories

  • target positive memories that elicit unwanted compulsive or addictive behaviours.

.
 


Advanced workshops
bottom of page